Rocky Lake Junior High

Staff Directory

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boisjoli, Amanda 50% Resource 50% Learning Centre aboisjoli@hrce.ca
Scott, Jan 701 jan.scott@hrce.ca
Hill, Erin 702/802 ehill@hrce.ca
MacLean, Aimee 703 macleana@hrce.ca
Schnerch, Nathan 704 nschnerch@hrce.ca
Mokler, Mary Jo 705 mmokler@hrce.ca Website
Bergman, Kendra 706 kbergman@hrce.ca
Broderick, Tina 707 tbroderick@hrce.ca
Cameron, Duncan 708 duncan.cameron@hrce.ca
Haji-Kermani, Mariam 709 mariam.haji-kermani@hrce.ca
Patterson, Crystal 710 cpatterson@hrce.ca
LeClerc, Eric 711 eleclerc@hrce.ca
Steele, J'aime 801 jsteele@hrce.ca Website
Doucet, Ivan 803 idoucet@hrce.ca
Wamback, Amy 804 awamback@hrce.ca Website
Serrer, Nik 805 nserrer@hrce.ca
Reid, Samantha 806 samantha.reid@hrce.ca
Brown, Samantha 807 samantha.brown@hrce.ca
Nahas, Rita 808 rnahas@hrce.ca
Allen, Rosalyn 809 rosalyn.allen@hrce.ca
Roberts, Roxanna 810 rroberts@hrce.ca
Griffin, Jayne 901 jayne.griffin@hrce.ca Website
Mitchell, Melanie 902 mmitchell@hrce.ca Website
Durdle, Cathy 903 cathy.durdle@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Krista 904 kristarebecca.aucoin@hrce.ca Twitter
Robar, Shauna 905 srobar@hrce.ca
Kenney, Hannah 906 hkenney@hrce.ca
Klasz, Matthew 907 mklasz@hrce.ca Website
Clarke, Tiffany 908 tclarke@hrce.ca Website
Francis, Roy 909 rfrancis@hrce.ca Website
MacInnis, Marilyn 910 mmacinnis@hrce.ca
MacEachen, Ann Marie Art amaceachen@hrce.ca
VanKoughnett, Devon Art Specialist dvankoughnett@hrce.ca
Follini, Charles Band cfollini@hrce.ca
Beaton, Gail Family Studies gbeaton@hrce.ca
Aikenhead-Bain, Shannon Guidance 902-832-8952 saikenhead@hrce.ca
McKay, Sue Guidance smckay@hrce.ca
Shannon, Joanna Gym/Tech Ed jshannon@hrce.ca
Alexander, Sandy Learning Centre salexander@hrce.ca
Innes, Kristin Literacy Support kinnes@hrce.ca
Walker, Alison Literacy Support alison.walker@hrce.ca
Newton, Jocelyn Physical Education newtonj@hrce.ca
Fleming, Carolyn Physical Education carolyn.fleming@hrce.ca
Lutes, Christina Resource clutes@hrce.ca
Lucas, Sheldon Resource lucass@hrce.ca
Redmond, Jessica Tech Ed jredmond@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wiesner, Vicky Administrative Assistant ext. 0 victoria.wiesner@hrce.ca
Redden, Terri Administrative Assistant 902-832-8952 ext. 0 tredden@hrce.ca
Reardon, Don Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1001 dreardon@hrce.ca Twitter
Kavanaugh, Michelle Vice Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1002 mkavanaugh@hrce.ca
Williams, Chuck Vice Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1005 cwilliams@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Benson, Peter Computer Tech pbenson@hrce.ca
McKee, Jennifer EAL ext. 1015 jmckee@hrce.ca
Murray, Rachel EPA
McGrath, Kathy EPA
Murphy, Tamara EPA
Fiske, Diana EPA
Arsenault, Lisa EPA
Brachvogel, Paula EPA
El-Haji, Antionette EPA
MacMillan, Roxanne Library Support Specialist roxanne.macmillan@hrce.ca Website
Atkins-Stokes, Alyssa Mi'kmaw/Indigenous Student Support Worker aatkinsstokes@hrce.ca
Benigno, Donna School Psychologist dbenigno@hrce.ca
Upshaw, Tyler School Social Worker 902-237-6943 tyler.upshaw@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Michelle Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8320 michelle.boudreau@hrce.ca
Hynes, Deidre SLD dhynes@hrce.ca
Lycett, Tanya Speech and Language Pathologist tlycett@hrce.ca
Liu, Fang YMCA Support Worker fliu@hrce.ca