Rocky Lake Junior High

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Titus, Jolene 100% Learning Center jtitus@hrce.ca
Horncastle, Sue 50 % Resource susan.horncastle@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lenore 50% Guidance macdonaldL@hrce.ca
Langille, Jillian 601 langillej@hrce.ca
Little, Ashley 601 littlea@hrce.ca
Stewart, Neil 602 nstewart@hrce.ca
Evans, Tammy 603 tevans@hrce.ca
Caseley, Janique 604 jcaseley@hrce.ca
Rafuse, Katherine 605 katherine.rafuse@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Melanie 701 mmitchell@hrce.ca Website
Scott, Jan 702/802 jan.scott@hrce.ca
Kloopenburg, Gabrielle 703 gkloppenburg@hrce.ca
Mokler, Mary Jo 704 mmokler@hrce.ca Website
Bergman, Kendra 705 kbergman@hrce.ca
Broderick, Tina 706 tbroderick@hrce.ca
Chater, Jasmine 707 jchater@hrce.ca Website
Cameron, Duncan 708 duncan.cameron@hrce.ca
Patterson, Crystal 709 cpatterson@hrce.ca
Wamback, Amy 801 awamback@hrce.ca
Doucet, Ivan 803 idoucet@hrce.ca
Steele, J'aime 804 jsteele@hrce.ca Website
Clarke, Tiffany 805 tclarke@hrce.ca Website
Flemng, Carolyn 806 carolyn.fleming@hrce.ca
Carolyn, Fleming 806 cfleming@hrce.ca
Taylor Moore, Breanna 807 breanna.moore@hrce.ca
Serrer, Nik 808 nserrer@hrce.ca
MacLean, Aimee 809 macleana@hrce.ca
Johnston-Sperry, Sherry 810 sjohnstonsperry@hrce.ca
Durdle, Cathy 901 cathy.durdle@hrce.ca
Griffin, Jayne 902 jayne.griffin@hrce.ca Website
Salah, Michelle 903 michelle.salah@hrce.ca Website
McKee, Jennifer 904 jmckee@hrce.ca
Francis, Roy 905 rfrancis@hrce.ca Website
Aucoin, Krista 906 kristarebecca.aucoin@hrce.ca Twitter
Kenney, Hannah 907 hkenney@hrce.ca
Leon, Nicole 908 nleon@hrce.ca
Klasz, Matthew 909 mklasz@hrce.ca Website
MacEachen, Ann Marie Art amaceachen@hrce.ca
VanKoughnett, Devon Art Specialist dvankoughnett@hrce.ca
Follini, Charles Band cfollini@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jillian Classroom Teacher jillian.crowell@hrce.ca Website
Beaton, Gail Family Studies gbeaton@hrce.ca
Williams, Jennifer Guidance 902-832-8952 ext. 7081090 jennifer.williams@hrce.ca
Shannon, Joanna Gym/Tech Ed jshannon@hrce.ca
Bambury, Candice Learning Centre cbambury@hrce.ca
Smith, Laura Beth Music laura.smith@hrce.ca
Arsenault, Dale Physical Education darseneault@hrce.ca
Newton, Jocelyn Physical Education newtonj@hrce.ca
Lucas, Sheldon Resource lucass@hrce.ca
Lutes, Christina Resource clutes@hrce.ca
Griffin, Linda Student Support lgriffin@hrce.ca
Kenney, Spencer Tech Ed skenney@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Redden, Terri Administrative Assistant 902-832-8952 ext. 0 tredden@hrce.ca
Wiesner, Vicky Administrative Assistant ext. 0 victoria.wiesner@hrce.ca
Reardon, Don Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1001 dreardon@hrce.ca Twitter
Pugsley-Connell, Andrea Vice Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1002 apugsley@hrce.ca
Williams, Chuck Vice Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1002 cwilliams@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Benson, Peter Computer Tech pbenson@hrce.ca
Yazbek, Sonia EAL ext. 1015 syazbek@hrce.ca
Brachvogel, Paula EPA
Murphy, Tamara EPA
Davis, Melanie EPA
Harris, Lori-Anne EPA
Bona, Kelly EPA
McGrath, Kathy EPA
Murray, Rachel EPA
Muir, Amy EPA
MacMillan, Roxanne Library Support Specialist roxanne.macmillan@hrce.ca Website
Blotnicky, Pam School Psychologist pblotnicky@hrsb.ca
Hines, Deidre SLD dhines@hrce.ca
Wilson, Erika Social Worker erika.wilson@hrce.ca
Lycett, Tanya Speech and Language Pathologist tlycett@hrce.ca
Liu, Fang YMCA Support Worker fliu@hrce.ca