Rocky Lake Junior High

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Chisholm, Nicole 50% Guidance nicole.chisholm@hrce.ca
Wild, Cole 60% Student Support cole.wild@hrce.ca
Little, Ashley 601 littlea@hrce.ca
Langille, Jillian 601 langillej@hrce.ca
Barkhouse, Samantha 602 samantha.barkhouse@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Poiton, Sarah 603 spointon@hrce.ca
Rafuse, Katherine 604 katherine.rafuse@hrce.ca
Landry, Sheldon 701 slandry@hrce.ca
Scott, Jan 702 jan.scott@hrce.ca
Baker, Jared 703 jared.baker@hrce.ca
Mokler, Mary Jo 704 mmokler@hrce.ca Website
Halliday, Michelle 705 mhalliday@hrce.ca
Broderick, Tina 706 tbroderick@hrce.ca
MacQueen, April 707 amacqueen@hrce.ca
Patterson, Crystal 708 cpatterson@hrce.ca
Cameron, Duncan 709 duncan.cameron@hrce.ca
Chater, Jasmine 710 jchater@hrce.ca Website
Wamback, Amy 801 awamback@hrce.ca
Steele, J'aime 802 jsteele@hrce.ca Website
Doucet, Ivan 803 idoucet@hrce.ca
Clarke, Tiffany 804 tclarke@hrce.ca Website
Griffin, Linda 805 lgriffin@hrce.ca
Young, Mary 806 myoung@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Melanie 807 mmitchell@hrce.ca Website
Serrer, Nik 807 nserrer@hrce.ca
Klasz, Matthew 808 mklasz@hrce.ca Website
Leclerc, Eric 809 eleclerc@hrce.ca
Durdle, Cathy 901 cathy.durdle@hrce.ca
Griffin, Jayne 902 jayne.griffin@hrce.ca Website
Hill, Erin 903 ehill@hrce.ca
Leslie, Donni 904 dleslie@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Krista 905 kristarebecca.aucoin@hrce.ca Twitter
Francis, Roy 906 rfrancis@hrce.ca
Kenney, Hannah 907 hkenney@hrce.ca
Noble, Mark 908 noblem@hrce.ca
Sparkes, Carla 909 carla.sparkes@hrce.ca Website
MacEachen, Ann Marie Art amaceachen@hrce.ca
VanKoughnett, Devon Art Specialist dvankoughnett@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jillian Art/Family Studies/Support jillian.crowell@hrce.ca
Beale, Tobias Band tbeale@hrce.ca
Beaton, Gail Family Studies gbeaton@hrce.ca
Linton, Duane Grade 6 French dlinton@hrce.ca
Horncastle, Sue Grade 6 Resource & Grades 6 & 7 Student Support susan.horncastle@hrce.ca
Fourgnaud, Bea Grade 7 Resource/Math bfourgnaud@hrce.ca
Lutes, Christina Grade 8 & 9 Resource clutes@hrce.ca
Williams, Jennifer Guidance 902-832-8952 ext. 7081090 jennifer.williams@hrce.ca
Shannon, Joanna Gym/Tech Ed jshannon@hrce.ca
Bambury, Candice Learning Centre cbambury@hrce.ca
Poirier, Lisa Learning Centre Lisa.Poirier@hrce.ca
Smith, Laura Beth Music laura.smith@hrce.ca
Newton, Jocelyn Physical Education newtonj@hrce.ca
Arsenault, Dale Physical Education darseneault@hrce.ca
McCallum, Patricia Resource pmccallum@hrce.ca
Kenney, Spencer Tech Ed skenney@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Redden, Terri Administrative Assistant 902-832-8952 ext. 0 tredden@hrce.ca
Wiesner, Vicky Administrative Assistant ext. 0 victoria.wiesner@hrce.ca
Metherall, Debbie Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1001 dmetherall@hrce.ca
Pugsley-Connell, Andrea Vice Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1002 apugsley@hrce.ca
Williams, Chuck Vice Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1002 cwilliams@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Benson, Peter Computer Tech pbenson@hrce.ca
Yazbek, Sonia EAL ext. 1015 syazbek@hrce.ca
Harris, Lori-Anne EPA
Bona, Kelly EPA
McGrath, Kathy EPA
Hibbits, Stephanie EPA
Murray, Rachel EPA
Arthurs, Cory EPA
Murphy, Tamara EPA
Muir, Amy EPA
Davis, Melanie EPA
Brachvogel, Paula EPA
MacMillan, Roxanne Library Support Specialist roxanne.macmillan@hrce.ca Website
Blotnicky, Pam School Psychologist pblotnicky@hrsb.ca
Hines, Deidre SLD dhines@hrce.ca
Wilson, Erika Social Worker erika.wilson@hrce.ca
Lycett, Tanya Speech and Language Pathologist tlycett@hrce.ca
Liu, Fang YMCA Support Worker fliu@hrce.ca