Rocky Lake Junior High

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hart, Dorothy Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1001 dhart@hrce.ca Twitter
Kavanaugh, Michelle Vice Principal (Grade 8 & Grade 7 Last Names M - Z) 902-832-8952 ext. 1002 mkavanaugh@hrce.ca
Redden, Terri Administrative Assistant 902-832-8952 ext. 0 tredden@hrce.ca
Wiesner, Vicky Administrative Assistant ext. 0 victoria.wiesner@hrce.ca
Williams, Chuck Vice Principal (Grade 9 & Grade 7 Last Names A-L) 902-832-8952 ext. 1005 cwilliams@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aikenhead-Bain, Shannon School Counsellor (Grade 8 & Grade 7 Last Names M - Z) 902-832-8952 saikenhead@hrce.ca Website
Alexander, Sandy Learning Centre salexander@hrce.ca
Allen, Rosalyn 809 rosalyn.allen@hrce.ca
Beaton, Gail Family Studies gbeaton@hrce.ca
Bergman, Kendra 807 kbergman@hrce.ca
Boisjoli, Amanda 50% Resource 50% Learning Centre aboisjoli@hrce.ca
Broderick, Tina 705 tbroderick@hrce.ca
Brown, Samantha 707 samantha.brown@hrce.ca Website
Burgess, David 909 dburgess@hrce.ca
Byrnes-MacDonald, Jamie 810 jbyrnesmacdonald@hrce.ca
Chater, Jasmine 706 JChater@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Tanya 709 chisholmt@hrce.ca
Clarke, Tiffany 906 tclarke@hrce.ca Website
Clattenburg, Carolyn Physical Education carolyn.fleming@hrce.ca
Doucet, Ivan 804 idoucet@hrce.ca
Draper, Emily Learning Centre edraper@hrce.ca
Durdle, Cathy 902 cathy.durdle@hrce.ca
Follini, Charles Band cfollini@hrce.ca
Francis, Roy 708 rfrancis@hrce.ca Website
Griffin, Jayne 901 jayne.griffin@hrce.ca Website
Hill, Erin 702/802 ehill@hrce.ca
Holland, Janine Art/Tech Ed/Healthy Living jholland@hrce.ca
Holley, Jeffrey 40% jeffrey.holley@hrce.ca
Horncastle, Susan 710 susan.horncastle@hrce.ca
Innes, Kristin Literacy Support kinnes@hrce.ca
Kenney, Hannah 910 hkenney@hrce.ca
Klasz, Matthew 904 mklasz@hrce.ca Website
Lucas, Sheldon Resource lucass@hrce.ca
Lutes, Christina Resource clutes@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Colleen 805 colleen.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacEachen, Ann Marie Art amaceachen@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Marilyn 907 mmacinnis@hrce.ca
MacLean, Aimee 703 macleana@hrce.ca Website
McKay, Sue School Counsellor (Grade 9 & Grade 7 Last Names A-L) smckay@hrce.ca Website
Miller, Lori 806 lori.miller@hrce.ca
Mokler, Mary Jo 704 mmokler@hrce.ca Website
Newton, Jocelyn Physical Education newtonj@hrce.ca
Nugent, Ron Physical Education rnugent@hrce.ca
Parker, Phillip 905 phillip.parker@hrce.ca
Patterson, Crystal 711 cpatterson@hrce.ca
Redmond, Jessica Tech Ed jredmond@hrce.ca
Roberts, Roxanna 811 rroberts@hrce.ca
Rowe, Carmelita Resource crowe@hrce.ca
Schnerch, Nathan 903 nschnerch@hrce.ca
Scott, Jan 701 jan.scott@hrce.ca
Serrer, Nik 808 nserrer@hrce.ca
Shannon, Joanna Gym/Tech Ed jshannon@hrce.ca
Sharkey, Jessica 812 jessica.sharkey@hrce.ca
Steele, J'aime 801 jsteele@hrce.ca
Taylor Moore, Breanna 908 breanna.moore@hrce.ca
VanKoughnett, Devon Art Specialist dvankoughnett@hrce.ca
Walker, Alison Literacy Support alison.walker@hrce.ca
Wamback, Amy 803 awamback@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Atkins-Stokes, Alyssa Mi’kmaw/Indigenous Student Support Worker AAtkinsStokes@hrce.ca
Brachvogel, Paula EPA
Cameron, Brett Schools Plus - Assistant Leader bcameron@hrce.ca
Cordy, Rosemary EPA
Crosby, Emily Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker Emily.Crosby@hrce.ca
El-Haji, Antionette EPA
Fiske, Diana EPA
Fralick, Lynn Library Support Specialist lfralick@hrce.ca Website
Gillis, Heather Schools Plus Mental Health Clinician heather.gillis@iwk.nshealth.ca
Gorman, Stephanie Speech and Language Pathologist stephanie.gorman@hrce.ca
Harris, Lori-Anne EPA
Hynes, Deidre SLD dhynes@hrce.ca
Liu, Fang YMCA Support Worker fliu@hrce.ca
McKee, Jennifer EAL ext. 1015 jmckee@hrce.ca Website
Mckinnon, Kyle Computer Tech kmckinnon@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Tamara EPA
Taylor, Meghan School Pyschologist
Upshaw, Tyler School Social Worker 902-237-6943 tyler.upshaw@hrce.ca