Rocky Lake Junior High

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Reardon, Don Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1001 dreardon@hrce.ca Twitter
Kavanaugh, Michelle Vice Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1002 mkavanaugh@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Krista Acting Vice Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1005 kristarebecca.aucoin@hrce.ca
Redden, Terri Administrative Assistant 902-832-8952 ext. 0 tredden@hrce.ca
Wiesner, Vicky Administrative Assistant ext. 0 victoria.wiesner@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aikenhead-Bain, Shannon Guidance 902-832-8952 saikenhead@hrce.ca Website
Alexander, Sandy Learning Centre salexander@hrce.ca
Allen, Rosalyn 809 rosalyn.allen@hrce.ca
Beaton, Gail Family Studies gbeaton@hrce.ca
Bergman, Kendra 706 kbergman@hrce.ca
Boisjoli, Amanda 50% Resource 50% Learning Centre aboisjoli@hrce.ca
Broderick, Tina 707 tbroderick@hrce.ca
Brown, Samantha 807 samantha.brown@hrce.ca
Bruce, Megan 709 megan.bruce@hrce.ca
Cameron, Duncan 708 duncan.cameron@hrce.ca
Clarke, Tiffany 908 tclarke@hrce.ca Website
Doucet, Ivan 803 idoucet@hrce.ca
Draper, Emily Learning Centre edraper@hrce.ca
Durdle, Cathy 903 cathy.durdle@hrce.ca
Fleming, Carolyn Physical Education carolyn.fleming@hrce.ca
Follini, Charles Band cfollini@hrce.ca
Francis, Roy 909 rfrancis@hrce.ca Website
Griffin, Jayne 901 jayne.griffin@hrce.ca Website
Hill, Erin 702/802 ehill@hrce.ca
Innes, Kristin Literacy Support kinnes@hrce.ca
Kenney, Hannah 906 hkenney@hrce.ca
Klasz, Matthew 907 mklasz@hrce.ca Website
LeClerc, Eric 711 eleclerc@hrce.ca
Logan-Chesney, Laura 904 lloganchesney@hrce.ca
Lucas, Sheldon Resource lucass@hrce.ca
Lutes, Christina Resource clutes@hrce.ca
MacEachen, Ann Marie Art amaceachen@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Marilyn 910 mmacinnis@hrce.ca
MacLean, Aimee 703 macleana@hrce.ca
McKay, Sue Guidance smckay@hrce.ca Website
McLellan, Aynsley 712 aynsley.mclellan@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Melanie 902 mmitchell@hrce.ca Website
Mokler, Mary Jo 705 mmokler@hrce.ca Website
Nahas, Rita 808 rnahas@hrce.ca
Newton, Jocelyn Physical Education newtonj@hrce.ca
Patterson, Crystal 710 cpatterson@hrce.ca
Redmond, Jessica Tech Ed jredmond@hrce.ca
Reid, Samantha 806 samantha.reid@hrce.ca
Robar, Shauna 905 srobar@hrce.ca
Roberts, Roxanna 810 rroberts@hrce.ca
Schnerch, Nathan 704 nschnerch@hrce.ca
Scott, Jan 701 jan.scott@hrce.ca
Serrer, Nik 805 nserrer@hrce.ca
Shannon, Joanna Gym/Tech Ed jshannon@hrce.ca
Steele, J'aime 801 jsteele@hrce.ca Website
VanKoughnett, Devon Art Specialist dvankoughnett@hrce.ca
Walker, Alison Literacy Support alison.walker@hrce.ca
Wamback, Amy 804 awamback@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arsenault, Lisa EPA
Benigno, Donna School Psychologist dbenigno@hrce.ca
Benson, Peter Computer Tech pbenson@hrce.ca
Brachvogel, Paula EPA
El-Haji, Antionette EPA
Fiske, Diana EPA
Fralick, Lynn Library Support Specialist lfralick@hrce.ca Website
Hulan, Sandra Mi’kmaw/Indigenous Student Support Worker sandra.hulan@hrce.ca
Hynes, Deidre SLD dhynes@hrce.ca
Liu, Fang YMCA Support Worker fliu@hrce.ca
Lycett, Tanya Speech and Language Pathologist tlycett@hrce.ca
McGrath, Kathy EPA
McKee, Jennifer EAL ext. 1015 jmckee@hrce.ca
Murphy, Tamara EPA
Murray, Rachel EPA
Upshaw, Tyler School Social Worker 902-237-6943 tyler.upshaw@hrce.ca