Rocky Lake Junior High

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arsenault, Dale Physical Education darseneault@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Krista 906 kristarebecca.aucoin@hrce.ca Twitter
Bambury, Candice Learning Centre cbambury@hrce.ca
Beaton, Gail Family Studies gbeaton@hrce.ca
Bergman, Kendra 705 kbergman@hrce.ca
Broderick, Tina 706 tbroderick@hrce.ca
Cameron, Duncan 708 duncan.cameron@hrce.ca
Carolyn, Fleming 806 cfleming@hrce.ca
Caseley, Janique 604 jcaseley@hrce.ca
Chater, Jasmine 707 jchater@hrce.ca Website
Clarke, Tiffany 805 tclarke@hrce.ca Website
Crowell, Jillian 710 jillian.crowell@hrce.ca Website
Doucet, Ivan 803 idoucet@hrce.ca
Durdle, Cathy 901 cathy.durdle@hrce.ca
Evans, Tammy 603 tevans@hrce.ca
Flemng, Carolyn 806 carolyn.fleming@hrce.ca
Follini, Charles Band cfollini@hrce.ca
Francis, Roy 905 rfrancis@hrce.ca Website
Griffin, Linda Student Support lgriffin@hrce.ca
Griffin, Jayne 902 jayne.griffin@hrce.ca Website
Horncastle, Sue 50 % Resource/English 710 susan.horncastle@hrce.ca
Johnston-Sperry, Sherry 807 sjohnstonsperry@hrce.ca
Kenney, Spencer Tech Ed skenney@hrce.ca
Kenney, Hannah 907 hkenney@hrce.ca
Klasz, Matthew 909 mklasz@hrce.ca Website
Kloopenburg, Gabrielle 703 gkloppenburg@hrce.ca
Langille, Jillian 601 langillej@hrce.ca
LeClerc, Eric 808 eleclerc@hrce.ca
Leon, Nicole 908 nleon@hrce.ca Website
Little, Ashley 601 littlea@hrce.ca
Lucas, Sheldon Resource lucass@hrce.ca
Lutes, Christina Resource clutes@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lenore 50% Guidance macdonaldL@hrce.ca
MacEachen, Ann Marie Art amaceachen@hrce.ca
MacLean, Aimee 701 macleana@hrce.ca
McKee, Jennifer 904 jmckee@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Melanie 810 mmitchell@hrce.ca Website
Mokler, Mary Jo 704 mmokler@hrce.ca Website
Newton, Jocelyn Physical Education newtonj@hrce.ca
Patterson, Crystal 709 cpatterson@hrce.ca
Rafuse, Katherine 605 katherine.rafuse@hrce.ca
Salah, Michelle 903 michelle.salah@hrce.ca Website
Scott, Jan 702/802 jan.scott@hrce.ca
Serrer, Nik 811 nserrer@hrce.ca
Shannon, Joanna Gym/Tech Ed jshannon@hrce.ca
Smith, Laura Beth Music laura.smith@hrce.ca
Steele, J'aime 804 jsteele@hrce.ca Website
Stewart, Neil 602 nstewart@hrce.ca
Taylor Moore, Breanna 809 breanna.moore@hrce.ca
Titus, Jolene 100% Learning Center jtitus@hrce.ca
VanKoughnett, Devon Art Specialist dvankoughnett@hrce.ca
Wamback, Amy 801 awamback@hrce.ca
Williams, Jennifer Guidance 902-832-8952 ext. 7081090 jennifer.williams@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Benson, Peter Computer Tech pbenson@hrce.ca
Brachvogel, Paula EPA
Davis, Melanie EPA
Fiske, Diana EPA
Harris, Lori-Anne EPA
Hines, Deidre SLD dhines@hrce.ca
Liu, Fang YMCA Support Worker fliu@hrce.ca
Lycett, Tanya Speech and Language Pathologist tlycett@hrce.ca
MacMillan, Roxanne Library Support Specialist roxanne.macmillan@hrce.ca Website
McGrath, Kathy EPA
Murphy, Tamara EPA
Murray, Rachel EPA
Wilson, Erika Social Worker erika.wilson@hrce.ca
Yazbek, Sonia EAL ext. 1015 syazbek@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Pugsley-Connell, Andrea Vice Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1002 apugsley@hrce.ca
Reardon, Don Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1001 dreardon@hrce.ca Twitter
Redden, Terri Administrative Assistant 902-832-8952 ext. 0 tredden@hrce.ca
Wiesner, Vicky Administrative Assistant ext. 0 victoria.wiesner@hrce.ca
Williams, Chuck Vice Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1002 cwilliams@hrce.ca