Rocky Lake Junior High

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arsenault, Dale Physical Education darseneault@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Krista 905 kristarebecca.aucoin@hrce.ca Twitter
Baker, Jared 703
Bambury, Candice Learning Centre cbambury@hrce.ca
Barkhouse, Samantha 602 samantha.barkhouse@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Beale, Tobias Band tbeale@hrce.ca
Beaton, Gail Family Studies gbeaton@hrce.ca
Broderick, Tina 706 tbroderick@hrce.ca
Cameron, Duncan 709 duncan.cameron@hrce.ca
Chater, Jasmine 710 jchater@hrce.ca Website
Chisholm, Nicole 50% Guidance nicole.chisholm@hrce.ca
Clarke, Tiffany 804 tclarke@hrce.ca Website
Crowell, Jillian Art/Family Studies/Support jillian.crowell@hrce.ca
Doucet, Ivan 803 idoucet@hrce.ca
Durdle, Cathy 901 cathy.durdle@hrce.ca
Fourgnaud, Bea Grade 7 Resource/Math bfourgnaud@hrce.ca
Francis, Roy 906 rfrancis@hrce.ca
Griffin, Linda 805 lgriffin@hrce.ca
Griffin, Jayne 902 jayne.griffin@hrce.ca Website
Halliday, Michelle 705 mhalliday@hrce.ca
Hill, Erin 903 ehill@hrce.ca
Horncastle, Sue Grade 6 Resource & Grades 6 & 7 Student Support susan.horncastle@hrce.ca
Johnston-Sperry, Sherry 707 sjohnstonsperry@hrce.ca
Kenney, Hannah 907 hkenney@hrce.ca
Klasz, Matthew 808 mklasz@hrce.ca Website
Landry, Sheldon 701 slandry@hrce.ca
Langille, Jillian 601 langillej@hrce.ca
Leclerc, Eric 809 eleclerc@hrce.ca
Leslie, Donni 904 dleslie@hrce.ca
Linton, Duane Grade 6 French dlinton@hrce.ca
Little, Ashley 601 littlea@hrce.ca
Lutes, Christina Grade 8 & 9 Resource clutes@hrce.ca
MacEachen, Ann Marie Art amaceachen@hrce.ca
McCallum, Patricia Resource pmccallum@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Melanie 807 mmitchell@hrce.ca Website
Mokler, Mary Jo 704 mmokler@hrce.ca Website
Newton, Jocelyn Physical Education newtonj@hrce.ca
Noble, Mark 908 noblem@hrce.ca
Patterson, Crystal 708 cpatterson@hrce.ca
Poirier, Lisa Learning Centre Lisa.Poirier@hrce.ca
Poiton, Sarah 603 spointon@hrce.ca
Rafuse, Katherine 604 katherine.rafuse@hrce.ca
Scott, Jan 702 jan.scott@hrce.ca
Serrer, Nik 807 nserrer@hrce.ca
Shannon, Joanna Gym/Tech Ed jshannon@hrce.ca
Smith, Laura Beth Music laura.smith@hrce.ca
Sparkes, Carla 909 carla.sparkes@hrce.ca Website
Steele, J'aime 802 jsteele@hrce.ca Website
Tuck, Graham Tech Ed gtuck@hrce.ca
VanKoughnett, Devon Art Specialist dvankoughnett@hrce.ca
Wamback, Amy 801 awamback@hrce.ca
Wild, Cole 60% Student Support cole.wild@hrce.ca
Williams, Jennifer Guidance 902-832-8952 ext. 7081090 jennifer.williams@hrce.ca
Young, Mary 806 myoung@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arthurs, Cory EPA
Benson, Peter Computer Tech pbenson@hrce.ca
Blotnicky, Pam School Psychologist pblotnicky@hrsb.ca
Bona, Kelly EPA
Brachvogel, Paula EPA
Davis, Melanie EPA
Harris, Lori-Anne EPA
Hibbits, Stephanie EPA
Hines, Deidre SLD dhines@hrce.ca
Liu, Fang YMCA Support Worker fliu@hrce.ca
Lycett, Tanya Speech and Language Pathologist tlycett@hrce.ca
MacMillan, Roxanne Library Support Specialist roxanne.macmillan@hrce.ca Website
McGrath, Kathy EPA
Muir, Amy EPA
Murphy, Tamara EPA
Murray, Rachel EPA
Wilson, Erika Social Worker erika.wilson@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Metherall, Debbie Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1001 dmetherall@hrce.ca
Pugsley-Connell, Andrea Vice Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1002 apugsley@hrce.ca
Redden, Terri Administrative Assistant 902-832-8952 ext. 0 tredden@hrce.ca
Wiesner, Vicky Administrative Assistant ext. 0 victoria.wiesner@hrce.ca
Williams, Chuck Vice Principal 902-832-8952 ext. 1002 cwilliams@hrce.ca